South Africa, the land of Sunshine!steemCreated with Sketch.

Today I will show you a magnificent sunset from start to finish!

Here are the signs that tell me to wait for the glory to unfold!

This is for those that love the rays!

The heat of the mountains sending the clouds up like a volcano!

And of course it all starts to come together!

Some birds heading home!

And finally, the sun is saying good night to the mountains!

We hope you have enjoyed the pictures and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Really great photos! The last one is my favorite, the sun looks awesome 😎👍

Thank you and glad that you liked it my friend! Blessings!

such great photos glorious warm light

Thank you JJ, my idea was to share some warmth with the colder parts of the planet! Blessings!

And you sure succeeded with a long winter ahead keep them coming :)

Just had to view some more of your brilliant photos! My best is the birds heading home. I love it when they fly in formation.

Thank you and I have to admit that their formation flying, especially the lead replacement by the next in line, has always fascinated me. Blessings!

Weather has been strange this year, after hot days cool showers with spectacular sunset photography.

Enjoyed the one with the birds all going down the valley to roost after a long day.

Have a peaceful day Stephen

Strange weather also for us Lady Joan, more so as we are used to the hot city weather far up north and now here in the apple valley everything is upside down. But that's the reason why this area is the heart of the apple growing industry in the country! Hope your Sunday was also good!

These are beautiful pics @papilloncharity

Thank you my friend and glad that you liked them! Blessings!

Sunset is always perfect for photos, nice shot!

So true, especially the cloudy ones for me at least! Thank you and blessings to you.

Absolutely stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76