Thank You! Here's some more stunning pictures!

Well, if the Loeries can sit on one old camera, surely they can sit on another one!
Today I screwed my old "Bolex 525 XL" handheld movie camera onto the tripod and here is the result!
It seems that the Loeries will adopt anything as a seat when they arrive to feed and now I will try some other items!
Today I have just placed a selection of photos!

"Please" she said; "I want to be in the movies"

Here we have a Hadeda Ibis, flying over the top of the rising sun!

Two crows also flying over the top of the rising sun!

I could only zoom in on one of the two crows as they passed over my head!

See the bright whitish edge of the morning moon? That's caused by the sun that is also in our sky at the same time!

I hope you have enjoyed the photos and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@papilloncharity You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

@botreporter, thank you so much! Blessings!

Nice shots! It looks like he is trying to steal your camera in the top one.

Yup! It looks like he has adopted the current "highjacking" craze in South Africa. Thank you for the support! Blessings! @jctdesign

Our world is big, even if it is small. Always something beautiful to share every day @papilloncharity

So true Lady Joan, so true! New creatures are discovered every day and I don't know if man will ever be able to identify all of the life on our planet! Small, but filled to the brim with life of all types! Blessings! @joanstewart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85