My first photographic production / Mi primera producción fotográfica

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I fell in love without realizing it. / Me enamoré sin darme cuenta.


IMG_6456.JPG

Welcome back, once again. Today I remembered a lot about how it was the first time I had a camera in my hands with total creative freedom, so I will tell you about my experience in my first photographic production.


Bienvenidos una vez más. Hoy estuve recordando mucho como fue la primera vez que tuve una cámara en mis manos con total libertad creativa, así que les contaré cómo fue mi experiencia en mi primera producción fotográfica.

_P3A6786.jpg

I was working as a lighting assistant at an event in Tucacas, we spent the whole night working because the party got long, we went to bed at 6 am to get up at 8 am. The production was an hour later on a nearby beach in Morrocoy National Park. We didn't have time for breakfast, so we decided we should go right away so as not to waste time.


Estaba trabajando como asistente de iluminación en un evento en Tucacas, pasamos toda la noche trabajando porque la fiesta se alargó, nos acostamos a las 6 am para levantarnos a las 8 am. La producción era una hora más tarde en una playa cercana en el Parque Nacional Morrocoy. No nos dio tiempo de desayunar, decidimos que debíamos ir de inmediato para no perder tiempo.

1.jpg

For me it was easy, the camera already had its graduated values, I just had to click. At the time I wasn't sure what I was doing, I thought a lot about keeping the horizon straight, that the model had good posture and that each one had different photos.

That day I fell in love with photography. I couldn't eat anything, there was only seafood but I'm allergic to it, so I stood up with sodas, some snacks and all the desire I had to excel at what I did.


Para mi fue fácil, la cámara ya tenía sus valores graduados, solo debía hacer el click. En ese momento no tenía muy claro lo que hacía pensaba mucho en mantener derecho el horizonte, que la modelo tuviese una buena postura y que cada una tuviera fotos diferentes.

Ese día me enamoré de la fotografía. No pude comer nada, sólo habían mariscos pero soy alérgico a ellos, así que me mantuve en pie con refrescos, algunos snacks y todas las ganas que tenía de destacar en lo que hacía.

_P3A6192-01.jpg

We spent the whole day there, I don't remember how many pictures I took. Today I see them and I realize many mistakes I made, but if I had one of my best successes, I photographed, and I decided that that was what I wanted most. A platform for me to express myself.


Pasamos todo el día allí, no recuerdo cuantas fotos tomé. Hoy en día las veo y me doy cuenta de muchos errores que tuve, pero si tuve uno de mis mejores aciertos, fotografié, y decidí que eso era lo que mas deseaba. Una plataforma para expresarme.

Copia de _P3A6806-01.jpg

The models were delighted with my work, they also thought I was nice and that allowed me to make friends with most of them. Our future productions were excellent thanks to our confidence.

On having photographed, the confidence is essential. If you do not transmit confidence, this way know very well what bundles, the models or who you photograph will not believe that you will do a good work. I gain myself the confidence, this way when I did not know that to do was not evident me and they knew that it would resolve to achieve a good work.

Las modelos quedaron encantadas con mi trabajo, también les parecí alguien simpático y eso me permitió crear amistad con la mayoría. Nuestras futuras producciones fueron excelentes gracias a nuestra confianza.

La confianza al fotografiar es primordial. Si no transmites confianza, así sepas muy bien lo que haces, las modelos o a quien fotografíes no creerá que harás un buen trabajo. Yo me gano la confianza, así cuando no sabía que hacer no se me notaba y sabían que resolvería para lograr un buen trabajo.

_P3A6760.jpg

Today I'm thankful for going on that beach cruise, it was worth it to endure hunger. I discovered the best way of expression: to create an image.


Hoy doy gracias por ir a esa travesía playera, valió la pena aguantar hambre. Descubrí la mejor forma de expresión: crear una imagen.


If you want to see more of my work visit my work account in instagram and my personal account. Thank you.

Si quieres ver más de mi trabajo visita mi cuenta de trabajo en instagram y mi cuenta personal. Gracias.


Sort:  

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Un muy buen trabajo amigo, resaltando la belleza de Venezuela y sus mujeres.

Gracias! Con tanta belleza me hicieron fácil el trabajo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77