Photographic Murder

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

    This movie is as low budget as they get, from the font to cover choice it just screams "We don't need a plot." The only review of the movie ever was during filming when the pizza delivery guy noted: "She has got some lungs on her." This pleased the director immensely and the next 30minutes required the actress to keep screaming for no apparent reason.

I like the phrase "I only laugh to keep from crying," it has served me well when I have nothing intelligible to say. Wish I knew it at all the funerals I have been to when young, now I have a choice and say I called it so pay up and fuck off as I giggle my ass off.





This is neither a journey, review or even a proper explanation. What follows is my one and only foray into photographing people and an occasion. A matric farewell, America knows it as Prom and everyone knows it as the nerds last chance at a finger bang.

From the start, the day was doomed. I woke up.

How much worse could it get? Well, I had to go do a photo shoot that I never truly agreed to and all the way to this God forsaken rundown town in the middle of nowhere I wished that they either cancelled or it was a shit joke from my jew of a boss. Anything for a few cents right.

Nope, it was no joke he actually told them I do photos and all the usual sales pitch nonsense. Just so he can get the shoot confirmed with the other couple.


As is clear to everyone here, your Honor. The murder is on the left with the sick and twisted attempt to conceal said murder on the right. Consider this Ladies and Gentleman, what kind of person puts lipstick on a pig? I rest my case.



When the walls are soaked in blood that the bricks would need to be removed then your only option is to cover it all in black. That is probably the only time I ever consider black and white photos. When I have completely destroyed the colour version with a hammer. Repeatedly.



Just more murder here, nothing to see move along. Two more stops then the visual suffering is over. Keep in mind these are even some of the better ones. Even I am not wholly capable of self-deprecation at the level the others require. Some things are still taboo even for me.



Ah, you made it. Why do they need to pose with a damn car? That baffles me though, it is not your car. This is what is wrong with people today. I wonder if they did that in Henry Fords times go pose with a car they do not own, then send the damn photo with a pigeon to some girl they think is a girl but instead, farmer bill just to flex.


As you can see this has taken a toll on me, and not even laughter is enough. I will now proceed to suppress the horror by crying myself to sleep on my penis shaped cushion as I drift off to wonderland.


....Hi, uncle MJ. Looking a bit thriller today.

Sort:  

Consider this Ladies and Gentleman, what kind of person puts lipstick on a pig?

Such a meanie!!

Lol! Only in true @penderis style.

You did take some good shots there!

I'm just trying to imagine your face as you did the job, LOL ;)

You should consider a career in Hollywood, considering you kept a straight enough face through the photoshoot. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha completely sullen , poker face. I shut down in such cases and just power through. !tipuvote 1 Happy Birthday

Awwww, thank sweet Pen!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.56 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

You took nice shots, considering the talent available in the subjects. :)

The car reminded me of a commercial that's running here. A guy is on the phone talking to someone, trying to impress them. He has a huge view of the deck of a yacht in the background, has a fan blowing his hair gently, and says he happens to be on his yacht, (as though he's on skype or something), until a female workmate says out loud that the person on the phone can't see him.

Not so nice considering it had to be "pro" but thanx. I think I have seen something similar but will look for it. I think flexing is a psychological issue maybe haha.

You have to learn to say no. :)
I like the last photo.
If this was a newly wed couple, a bit young but still, if it was, I would have a song for them:

I need you like I need a broken leg... I remember this song it is almost like real life isn't it haha.

Yes I should say no but I do prefer when people decide to just not include me out of their own.

A T-shirt with a text: "Just exclude me" would be nice.
And when going in to restaurant a sign saying: "If I eat and my mouth is full of food, the food is fine and everything is fine. Do not ask me if the food is good or if everything is fine. If the food wasn't good, I wouldn't be eating it. So ask someone else and let me eat in peace."

But then again people don't read stuff in T-shirts or signs like I do.
And people don't listen. That's at least similar with me. I don't listen either.

Not so sure about if the food was not good the one prick asked our manager to return food after they ate more than half the steak. Imbecile.

What a prick. I hope that kind of people get to spend eternity with the feeling of starvation because of what they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17