[DIECAST#100] LAMBORGHINI CENTURIO

Hello to all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you, pictures of the most stylish modern car.... our love LAMBORGHINI CENTURIO.
Today the weather was very amazing with cool breeze and so I happily went on the roof of my house to take the most exciting pics of the most epic car I wanted to show off!!

I got these cars in two different colors and I love this cars in these colors. The Paint work on the car is mind boggling that anyone un trained to look at the pictures of diecast cars can easily get confused and get the thought that its the picture of the actual car itself! This is my proud car purchase ever!!
Now lets take a closer look on the cars

86.jpg

Look at the most beautifull reflection of a cloudy sky on the cars, and the paintwork really is very realistic with full perfect gloss!!

87.jpg

88.jpg

89.jpg

I love these cars ever!!

For all the people who are interested in diecast cars after looking at these pictures I like to tell them that these cars are 1:18 scale models and these are only available exclusively on a car showroom franchise named TOY SToRE. Please get to the showroom to grab all the cars your heart content because only 700 were ever made :D

Also please let me know how you like the paintwork of the car and what angle suits this car alot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30