[DIECAST#106] Lamborghini Hurrican Liberty Walk edition

Hello all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all the pictures of a very special car with special edition and an amazing color. The name of the car is Lamborghini Hurrican and its the Liberty Walk Edition and you may all know one of my favourite car color RED!!! its such an aggressive looking car that and amazing looking that I had to had it the moment I saw it in the car showroom I love to visit. Ufcouse the Toy Store!!
Now Enough of the teasing, lets join together to see this amazing piece of machine.

01.jpg

I love the fact that they somehow gave the impression that this car is made entirely of different pieces joined together by screws just like an old aircraft. very amazing looking

02.jpg

I also love the Head Lights on this car, they are actually painted this way which is time consuming, also I love the design of the rims this beauty has!!!

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

For all the people who are interested in this car, I like to tell them that this amazing piece of machinery is 1:18 of the actual car, this car can be easily bought by visiting the showroom "Toy Store" which has its branches all over the world.
Please also upvote the content and please comment if you like because these are are really expensive for toy category and I try my best to source them to show you the beauty of the diecast. Hopefully my skill can make you buy the diecast car and fall in love with them, I will love to hear a story like this ;)

Sort:  

nice post keep posting like this

Great capture. You just got yourself another follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11