[DIECAST#119] BMW Z4steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all a small but powerfull car made by the Porsche. Its called BMW Z4, an amazing small sports car the little T-Rex!!

The first time I saw the BMW Z4 was in 2012 on an episode of Top Gear and I said to myself interesting but at that time my financials were not very good to afford it. So now just a week ago as I was browsing my favourite sar showroom named Toy Store I came across this amazing model of this car in an elegant Silver and Blue color. Unfortunately for me I could not decide between the Silver and Blue color I bought them both :P
I hope this does not break my bank. But here are the pictures.
Please see the most amazing beauty, upvote to let me afford more cars in future too please!

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

I love the way its roof-top closes!

05.jpg

for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and these diecast cars are alot of fun, I show them to every neighbor and family friend old and young and everyone has always nice words to say about these cars. They always notice a nice detail on these cars and are always interested to ask me from where I get these cars.
To buy these cars please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Sort:  

You got a 2.10% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

You got a 5.61% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

@pennystockhelp purchased a 32.01% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 3.80% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 6.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62