[DIECAST#98] Bugatti Vayron Super Sport

Hello to all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you, pictures of a hyper car, its the Vayron Super Sport. One of the record breakers of top speed and consisting of top engineering and quality.

Veyron Grandsport-1.jpg

I dont like alot of hyper cars because I believe that in their persue of top speed they compromise on the looks of the car but I love the Bugatti for maintaining the looks of the car. I love the front grill of the car

Veyron Grandsport-2.jpg

And for the back of this car I love the two pillars which are on the sides of the engine colored in Silver.

Veyron Grandsport-3.jpg

And I love the exhaust housing, its awesum. I also like the back lights which looks like Nissan GTR. and the wide body kit really makes the car look amazing.

For cars like this I love Red color but I admit to make an exception for this car because Black Color really suits this car alot. Please do comment if you also believe in this also.

For all the people who love this car I like to tell that its a scale ratio of 1:18 and these cars are available at many car dealerships going by the brand name of TOY STORES. I love to own this car on this 1:18 scale as it does not require alot of maintenance, looks amazing but also these diecast cars give an added benefit. The benefit is that you can test out all the different colors of this car which will look great on the car and according to your own style isnt it?

Sort:  

Greatest car ever made I have valet parked it before tnx for sharing looks amazing

amazing!!
Thanks for liking

i liked your post this gift for u
6.png

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pennystockhelp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71