[DIECAST#99] ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM DROP HEAD

Hello to all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you, pictures of the most ultimate Luxury car in the world. The pictures of the Rolls Royce Phantom Drop Head!!

I was just browsing my local car dealership named TOY STORE when the top corner of my eye caught the glimpse of a car in blue metallic color. my mind could not read the car model immediately so I turned around to catch the glimpse of the car again. As it turned out to be the ROLLS ROYCE Phantom Drop Head. At the time I didnt had any Rolls Royces in my collection so I needed to have it at any cost!! to be very honest I bought this car only because I didnt had any car of this brand otherwise I dont like its head lights. I love Big lights on this car alot better.

65.jpg

66.jpg

67.jpg

68.jpg

69.jpg

70.jpg

71.jpg

72.jpg

73.jpg

74.jpg

And these are the pictures of the car in its full glory, at the end Sun Light got alot dim for any car pictures to be taken. Please also let me know if you like outdoor pics for the cars or Indoor pictures?
Please also dont forget to show your support for my pictures by upvoting, also please comment on this color?
This model is 1:18 scale car model which shows the lines of the car in perfect form!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86