Anatomy Of A Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Flowers can take weird shapes, that is for sure. With a macro lens, you can get a closer look at the flowers organs.
No matter how strange, insects love them anyway.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

via.JPG

vib.JPG

vic.JPG

vid.JPG

vie.JPG

viee.JPG

vif.jpg

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

This is a strange but beautiful flower "Love in a mist", is a shame that in the city where I live I can't find it. Beautiful pictures my dear!

it's the same flower that looks like a crown, but now it is open :)

Lovely observation :) Thank you, my friend! :)

you are welcome :)

Each one is different and amazing in its own way!

That's the point! Thank you, dear Paul :)

Interesting plant plus great macro. The third one is my favorite :)

Glad you like it, dear Margaret! Thank you :)))

so beautiful flowers.
It's wonderful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13