Barbed Wire Protection

in #photography6 years ago

This cacoon is well protected with a web of spikes that resembles barbed wire.
There must be something very valuable inside. I adore such unique wild plants!
Happy Sunday, my dear friends!

oa.JPG

ob.JPG

oc.JPG

od.JPG

oe.jpg

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

I really do not think the talent of a photographer is in you. I really like all image in your post. you're excellent

Thank you very much for your beautiful compliment! :)

Yeah! What we have value for must be protected little insight to keeping our valuables........ Pray to witness more of the Sunday's on earth stronger.

I'm also very sure there are valuables in it. The fruits of wild plants are amazing. Good luck always for you @pepe.maya.

Thank you, my dear friend! There is no gold or fruit in it but looks like beautiful jewelry :))))

Hahaha .. But the precious is a beauty that is well protected. :-)

This wild cacoon I have never seen @pepe.maya cacoon so beautiful.
I have followed your instagram there there is a lot of beautiful photography

Thank you for stopping by! Have a great day :)

Same with my dear friend
Hopefully your day is also fun I always support you @pepe.maya

That´s gorgeous! Nature amazes me every single day.

Thanks a lot!

Wow, from which country is that flower ? I want to see what is inside :-))

It's Croatian plant :)

I like it :) It's like a crown, around a head :)

I never seen anything like it but it is so cool!

Incredible plant and great captured ;)

Hello Pepe,
I love nigellas! They make great subject to capture.
Have a good day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62