Flower Stigma Close Up

in #photography6 years ago

Thre way that stigma on this flower has developed, it looks like a little tree growing from the middle of the flower.
Plants can get interesting when you magnify them.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

tuca.JPG

tucb.jpg

tucd.JPG

tuce.JPG

tucf.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

@pepe.maya When the flower blossoms, the bee will come.

Of course....

nices photography thanks for sharing this posts

Thanks! Cheers!

Love the color. Second shot is my fav. Nice work!

Glad you have a favorite one! Thanks...

amazing, i love with your amazing photography, may you success always yes, i hope you can help me dear.

I like it :)
Here new hot day ... I hope there too :)

I hope you had a great time yesterday :)
Thank you very much :)

you are welcome :)

Right like a purple pink tree with little white flowers!

Exactly! I am astonished at the macro world :))

So nice shut, awesome. the flower's color gives me energy.
thanks for this post.

Thank you very much! I'm so glad you like it :)

How wonderful it would be to sit inside and enjoy the amazing nature ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75