Red Rapsody

in #photography6 years ago

This year poppies are a few weeks early, but still, only now I got some shots of this lovely bright red flowers.
Summer sun and red petals - a perfect fit.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

pa.JPG

pb.JPG

pc.JPG

pd.JPG

pe.JPG

pf.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

I like this strong red color :)

Me, too! :))
Good morning. thank you :)

you are welcome :)

Wonderful shots! I'm always in trouble when i want to photograph red flowers like poppies or pomegranate flowers. Reds burn to ugly yellow or magenta and they go out of focus. What can i do?

Just keep trying, dear @kalemandra :)))
Red color requires a special focus and calm hand :)
Thank you very much

Thank you! Maybe i need a tripod :)))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Ever since I have laid my eyes on poppies, I have loved them. I have a few I started from seed last year that hopefully will give me gorgeous blooms. We will see.

Have a lovely day, @pepe.maya!

I do love poppies and yours are gorgeous! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71