Seaside Plants

in #photography6 years ago

Although the most inspiration for my photos I find in flowers, even when they don't have blooming flowers, plants can amaze with their colors and shapes, like this thick leaves by the sea.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

bilja.JPG

biljb.JPG

biljc.JPG

biljd.JPG

bilje.JPG

biljf.JPG

biljg.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Amazing shots dear @pepe.maya !

Thank you very much :)

I hope the water was not very cold there :))

It is too cold to me, although some people swim every day :)

:))) Nooo... just go fast in... then come fast out :)))

You want me to die 😂🤣🤣

no.. :))) you feel fresh then :)))

👍👍👍👍

😘😘😘

Just amazing :)

Glad you like it, thank you, Margaret :)

Those are so vibrant!

Thank you, Paul! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98