Message photo

in #photography6 years ago

Victor Rm Mate 2 20180611_083252.jpg

You have to keep believing in yourself. All you need to explore your world is in you. You must have fate in your competence. You are what you see yourself to be. No one else can best define who you are other than yourself.
For the fact that you fail doesn't mean you are a failure. Infact, fail means
F- First
A- Attempt
I- In
L- Learning
Those who haven't failed haven't tried any thing new "Albert Einstein"

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73