Street photography: identify this city and win SBI (updated - we have a winner already)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I decided to prepare another little contest for you today. Whoever will be the first person to identify the city where I took this photo, will get 2 SBI shares from me. Ready? There you go :)

IMG_20190105_131736.jpg

Good luck everyone! Have a wonderful weekend and Steem on.

EDIT: Congratulation to @madlenfox who was the first person to come up with the correct answer - the photo was taken in Campeche City aka San Francisco de Campeche, Mexico. I already paid those 2 SBI shares for you @madlenfox :) Thanks for participation guys!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Miami?

Ne ale díky za účast :)

Oh, you got a winner! Well, that is okay because I actually would have said Miami!

Congratulations @maldefox!!

!tip

Yeah, Miami would be a very understandable tip ;)

hi... the photo totally makes me feel happy... good to see

No but thanks for you guess.

San Francisco de Campeche in Mexico

Excellent! Congratulation, I just paid those 2 SBI shares for you :)

Wow! Thank you @phortun ! This is a pleasant victory for me and I hope that someday I will be able to come to this very beautiful place.

Well deserved win :) Thanks for playing!

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23