Hi Guys! I am back! How Are You??

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there!


Anyone still here? Let me know! :)

I will post little more informations about my holidays, latest news and more soon!

Just wanted to stop by and say HELLO!


_MG_8584.jpg


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hey @photovisions where are you? What a beautiful place! So picturesque... I think I want a front yard or back yard to my mansion in the Father's house to look like this... !!!WOW!!!

Hello, I am in Norway of course :) yes - that place is amazing and imagine, there are houses there with such view in a front yard :) ... would be nice to stay there longer.

Nice to see you back 😁👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot!

Welcome back, looking forward to see some great photos! 😉👍📷👀

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try to keep posting, have really a lot interesting material after holidays.

Great to hear! Thanks for the comment!

Hi, happy to see you back and look forward to your beautiful pictures.

I will post some for sure, maybe not every day as I used before, but still I will try to be present and share some of my works here.

Welcome back, hope you enjoyed your holiday.

Thanks, I enjoyed them a lot.

long time no see, man :)

It was over a month... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00