My calendars for 2019 are ready to order! :D

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there all!


Sorry for that self-promo post but I thought it can be good idea to present my offer here also - maybe there is somebody who will be interested.

Some history:

The idea went out 2 years ago when I prepared my first calendar - it was in polish version only and was printed really fast, in December (!) using already prepared template from printing company - the quality was great but the template was really owful. I had only 2 weeks for distribution so You can imagine the poor effect of selling. MOst of the copies went to my friends and family... I didn't even kept any for myself, because I didn't liked them... it was just a failure for me.
Last year I simply didn't had time - working full hours in other job and having a small baby to care took all the free time...
This year I finally made it.


0 front v2.jpg


I can say that 100% of the calendar is mine - I made all the calendarium, design and put my heart in it.
I made a calendar which I wish to see on the wall in my place. I am happy with the project and now I only hope I will be pleased with printing quality.


1styczeń.jpg


How I picked the pictures - well, the idea was to present something You liked the most - I didn't made any special choice - just pick up the most "Liked" photos from my facebook page. Hope it was a good way to get more attention from people and my followers.


2 Februar.jpg


In my calendar I wanted to show You the variety of norwegian landscapes - from sea coast to high mountains, from green forests to frozen lakes, from night time full of fantastic lights on the sky to bright, sunny warm days of summer time...

I wanted to show You guys the best of Norway!


5 Mai.jpg


9 September.jpg


I wont present all the pages - If You wish to see them - please visit my website and watch the slideshow:
https://www.asphotovisions.com/details-and-preview

The biggest issue was the language versions of the calendar - Right now I am selling norwegian and polish versions only - maybe if there will be many interested english-people I will make extra also english version - but You know how it is. Printing costs of smaller quantities are much higher so I just focused on Norway where I live and Poland and polish people living here...


12 Desember.jpg


Norwegian names of the months are almost the same as english :D so I think it is not a big deal for english-speaking people to easy understand the calendar...

So, tell me guys what You think, If You are interested, send me a message or visit my web page.

Thanks for reading and watching!

Have a good day!

Ha en finn dag!

Miłego dnia!


180sm.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Yay, I am so excited. I am going to order 2 of them. One for me and one for a friend that just went to Norway and loved it.

Great news! Thank You, I just sent rest of the details on Your mail. If You will have any more questions, write them by mail or on my discord channel https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

In my opinion, it looks very cool! I was looking for a design for my calendar. I used to use only empty calendars, like this one: https://ww.123calendars.com/november-calendar.html . I thought that any picture on the calendar distracted my attention, but this year I want to choose a bright calendar. My family and I spent the winter holidays in Norway and have many pleasant memories. I think choosing your calendar design will be a great idea. I will order some copies for myself and my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73