Norwegian landscapes - Do You like to dig? ;)

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends!


Do You like to dig?... in Your archives, going back to old photos searching for new inspirations in old frames?
I love it.

Old photos are not only memories but also new oportunities to find and process something I didn't do before. Sometimes You see the real potential or the mood of the shot after many months or even years. It is great thing in my opinion.

Traveling in time during digging in my hard drives... This is what You can see in this short gallery, hope You will enjoy the views.


IMG_0696.jpg
Click for fullscreen mode


IMG_0722.jpg


IMG_0740.jpg


IMG_1785-Pano.jpg


IMG_9781.jpg


IMG_9836.jpg


All the shots were made in a very close distance from my place, during last autumn, which was very beautiful and I had oportunity to be out quite often. Lots of great shots still waiting for processing...

Thanks for watching and

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Prints, frames, all kind of photo products available on my site! All the support will help me to run this blog and chase my dreams :).

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

I enjoyed traveling in time with you and to your hometown. Beautiful.

I will be spending easter there soon, so something from Poland and my hometown should appear :).
Thanks!

Woh it is beautiful place and photoshoot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.099 which ranks you at #3437 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 186 contributions, your post is ranked at #133.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28