PV's Autumn Flog #3 - I dropped my jaw! Finally!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends!


This is just an introduction for more posts which will show up during next days.
Today I finally found perfect autumnal conditions and during 3 hours I was managed to collect really great photo material to work on and share :).

It is such a great feeling to be outdoor and finally get some nice views.
When I don't have enough time to travel far, I explore the same areas over and over... but almost every time I discover some new spots and experience different conditions, so even if I don't have time to travel far, it is always good to revisit already known places.

Below three shots from today with short comment.

All the shots was taken in rural areas of Jonsvatnet lake near Trondheim.
02.10.2019.


_MG_0596.jpg

Magic moment when sun light hits the foreground and the far horizon is still in shadow... this moment lasts only a minute maybe, I am so happy to be on place in the right time!


_MG_0480-HDR.jpg

Paddle boats on the lake shore is a standard.. but I love this motive. I like to shoot boats, it is always great element of any landscape shot. Here I was shooting towards the sun light which was quite bright comparing to the rest, I had to use bracketing method and make something on a HDR style. Hope You like it :) I like!


_MG_0580.jpg

For the contrast with previous two, one with more moody and dark light...
Distant foggy forest and some autumnal colour as a blurred foreground, I like to use this method to add some more depth to the image.


That is all for now, tomorrow I am going outdoor again, even now I see the fog in the mountains... but today I will just pass.

Write if You like, resteem and upvote if You want to support me. Thanks!


UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Sides to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

The first shot is really something special, you were in a right place at a right time.

Thank You, it was magical moment, for that moments it is always worth to be outside. Sometimes we are lucky enough :)

Wow these are great shots! Thanks for sharing. That light in the shot with the boat is amazing!

Thanks Sara, I like it too :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow really impressive shots all of them. Well done! :)

Thanks a lot!

this look like beautiful place.
also nice bracketing. 2 stops?

It was 3 stops. Thanks!

Stunning shots man! It's not easy to be at the right place when the fog decides to show up.

When the conditions are good the only problem is that we cannot be in many places in the same time ;)... good to know some spots before gone shooting. All we need then is the right light, we won't have to waste time to search for places.

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86