PV's Daily Log #13 - Weekend was off, back to work

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there!!


Weekend was busy but not "at work". Many things outside computer was going on - things called real life ;).

Today I had very little time but I prepared 50 shots to upload on Stocks.
The subject for this end next weeks is "WINTER".

Winter pictures are now quite a good seller. For me, nothing almost last days, but overall - good to try and focus on archival winter photos.

I went through my collection of shots taken in 2017 during trip to forest cabin near Geitfjellet mountain in Heia, Grong area in northern Norway.

Here are few examples:


IMG_4151-1-2.jpg


IMG_4128-1-2.jpg


IMG_4204-1-2.jpg


Also I watched and heard many voices and opinions about the future of Crypto Market and - it will be better!
Not this year, maybe not next one, but in 2020 - will hit another top ;)... So stay tuned, wait little more, and when it goes close to 1000$ for BTC - buy (yeah - just kidding of course, do what You want).

The most "clever" sentence I remembered was that:
"If everybody expect or predict something in crypto-world - be sure it WON'T happend!"

So, to be honest, I think it will go up some day, I sold most of my Bitcoins long time ago because I needed money for unexpected spending, so I don't feel any pressure about it. I wish my gathered STEEM will be worth something, some day...

OK, guys, nothing more to say, sorry for not posting much lately - but I am busy with PhotoVisions Project in real life.
I will update my progress from time to time!

Until Next One!


IMG_4473-1-2.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your photos are spot on! Which gear are you using? My camera broke down and I'm looking for an upgrade...

Thanks, right now low budget fullframe camera - Canon 6D, couple of lenses and filter sets... :).
If I can recommend something, I don't know how big is Your budget, but take a close look for all mirrorless cameras which hit the market some time ago - great option, I think my next camera will be something in mirrorless technology.

I would like to stay with Nikon and I'm thinking about D750. I wanted to get D850 but it's very expensive and I've heard that I should invest into the lenses instead of the body. I'm not sure but I have to decide quickly...

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Thanks @photomag ! Good to see You are on board ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice, thanks a lot!!

Gorgeous! Love the snow.

Waiting for fresh one this winter... nothing really serious yet...

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.877 which ranks you at #4197 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 280 contributions, your post is ranked at #175.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87