PV's Daily Log #15 - Another day of planning - Lofoten workshops

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends!


Interested in my today's progress? Few more things done about my Lofoten Photo Workshops in March 2019.

Let's see...


View near Hamnoy.jpg
Click for fullscreen mode


Today I focused on finding the photographic material for promotion purposes, on this occasion I made few more panoramic shots, which I haven't done before, so I can say, this is premiere for the presented shots!


Skagsanden in Flakstad.jpg
Click for fullscreen mode


Another big thing was to organize whole 7 days of Workshops, day by day showing what we will visit, where to go and what to do. But it is done!
Also I prepared some good tips about clothing, gear and expected weather conditions in March there.

Final look of the whole work will be done by my brother Tom. He is also on Steem platform - @landoflight if You want to visit his profile, he is inactive since a long time now, but maybe some day he will return to us :).

When the stuff will be ready I will share it with You so You can also read and think about it :D.


Skagsanden beach in Flakstad.jpg
Click for fullscreen mode


MY STOCKS
On my stock photography pages - few more sales, but very low paid, first sale on BigStock wort 0,25$, first sale on Dreamstime, worth 1,80$ and few sales on Shutterstock worth also 0,25$ each... I am not Crazy Rich yet - but I am on the right track ;)...

After I finish planning the workshops - I will continue with my Stock work.

Ok, that is it for now.
Have a great Friday tomorrow and UNTIL NEXT ONE!!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users by answering some of the comments. Thank you and have a great day.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday week #62 – winner announcement!

Amazing shots!

Thanks a lot man!

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.881 which ranks you at #4188 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 4198).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22