PV's Daily Log #34 - Work in progress, another pack ready, slowly forward...

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends!


Daily Log should be called "weekly" - that is how often it appears lately - but I will try to put it in my everyday rutines to inform You and register some actions and thoughts for myself.

I was working last 2 days on a pack of photos from my latest trip to Atlantic Ocean Road (Atlanterhavsveien) on western coast of Norway. My goal there was to catch the northern lights as well as the famous road itself.

I gathered 67 shots in this setup. Some of them I had to delete from the set due to poor quality. Night shooting very often is connected with lost focus, big noise, some movement in sharpness and other surprises which we are discovering after coming back home...


_MG_9969-1-2.jpg


So, I have a big hopes about this pack on photo stock market - the place is really famous, one of the most famous roads in Norway, very scenic, short... but beautiful!

I will do much bigger post about this location together with big gallery soon.


_MG_9656-1-2.jpg


I spent there 1 night and 1 morning, I was lucky to see the Aurora as well.


_MG_9805-Pano-1-2.jpg


From other news - not much more. My last pack of photos was is already live on sale on most of the stocks I am using. I still have to upload the last shots to Alamy, BigStock and 123RF. I don't know why, but last downloads to Alamy were so extremely low on transfer speed, that I had to abort them because I didn't have 5 hours to do it. I hope they solved the issues. Seriously - Alamy is the first stock I begun uploading photos and will be the first one I will stop cooperating with, I am still waiting for my 86 $ from sold photo, and they still do nothing to solve the problem (over 14 months now)...

Ok Guys, thanks a lot for reading, hope to see You in NEXT ONE!




<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Prints, frames, all kind of photo products available on my site! All the support will help me to run this blog and chase my dreams :).

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Bro, those images are outstanding, the second one is a state of art indeed! Excellent work. Wish you a massive sales on stocks!

Thanks man! I hope to earn few bucks on these ones ;)...
I am happy You liked the second shot - it was hard to take it in a single frame - all the elements were quite bright and the night was dark...in effect, we have some details on the moon but totally lost the surroundings... but in other way, black is quite moody ;).

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.014 which ranks you at #3672 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @photovisions, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16