IiQuietly watching the sunset and remember the old memory

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

These are the photos I took today. I use phone nokia 7 plug to capture these pictures. I love nature and passion for photography. Hope you enjoy these pictures

Image is copyright @Phunuvnn. Copying images is not permitted without my permission

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really like the first on with the silhoutte . I really like the composition. Did you edit the pictures on your phone as well?

This is the image I took by phone. I have not edited it yet. Thank you for your interest

Very good photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

You just got a @topnails upvote!
For you to say, it will never be too old to have a new goal or to dream a new dream.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28