TREETUESDAY - LIFE AND DEATH SIDE BY SIDE

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSC_1103.jpeg

Dies ist mein Beitrag zu #treetuesday. Das Foto zeigt anhand der Bäume das Leben und den Tod Seite an Seite.

Ich habe das Foto im November letzten Jahres in der Nähe der "Moulin de Daudet" bei Fontvielle in Südfrankreich aufgenommen.

Ich hoffe, dass Euch mein Beitrag gefällt und wünsche Euch einen schönen Tag.

🇬🇧

This is my contribution to #treetuesday. The photo shows life and death side by side with the trees.

I made the photo in November last year, close to the "Moulin de Daudet" near Fontvielle in Southern France.

I hope you like my contribution and wish you a nice day.

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

I have not been with you for a long time, I have devoted one of my posts to my beloved grandma, who I just lost.

A beautiful post my dear friend.

Greetings

Oh Margaret! I'm so sorry to read about your loss. It is always so hard to lose a beloved person.
I wish you strength in these days of sorrow, my dear friend.

Thank you my dear friend.

I try to stand on my feet.

Greetings

A wonderful image featuring the amazing contrasts of nature @pipurilla

Thank you so very much, Trudee! I'm so lazy these days and weeks, hope I will be more active, when the weather becomes bad. We have a great Indian Summer this year with temperatures still around the 20 °C. 😊

I know what you are saying Patrick. Some days it is very hard to get motivated and its important not to let our personal lives suffer. Time is precious and so are our loved ones and that is where our prioroities lie. Take care my friend, Its good to re-connect every now and then.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

i like that, life-death side by side, well done :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great photo! I love it.

Thanks a lot, Roxy-cat! 😊

You are more than welcome. 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello my friend.

How are you ?

Long time have not to see you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75