More Spring PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Spring is here, and I am trying to capture it as best I can through my photos :)

Morning Sun

Getting closer using a Closeup Filter

Warm Sun

Dark and Beautiful

Chill is Spring :)

Lost in the green :)

Rose

Pine Pinned in the Grass :D

No need for light, the sun is out

I believe I can fly... or I saw a fly :D

Nature Climbing

Future and Past, Alive and Dead

Memories of the lost leaves

Wow, spiky :D

Aww, ladybug

Closeup in the tiny green world

Oh no, not fly again

Catching the sun rays

Need someone to blow this so is a way cooler photo :))))

The Brown Shell will be lost soon

Green and Yellow

I see flowers

Sun touching the flowers

Even the iron is getting ready for spring

Waiting for the wind to blow it

CategoryPhotography
DSLR CameraNikon D3300
LensNikkor 35mm f/1.8g
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LocationArad, Romania

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36