I did it…

in #photography5 years ago

vicentius_alley.jpg

I managed to leave the hospital for a while and… found the little street-art street I showed you yesterday. And more importantly… I took my camera with me!

I just had one problem… the street was really to narrow to be able to shoot the whole house in 1 shot. I tried to move the wall but didn’t succeed 😉

On the other hand… I can now post details of the whole piece in the coming days…

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What are you doing in hospital for so long, @pixelfan? And why do you not sending photos from the inside?

My mother of 77 is there for more than a week now... after spending almost 2 weeks in another hospital just before :-(
As she has no-one else than me...I'm spending my days on her bedside...

I wish all the best for her and for you, @pixelfan.

thanks a lot!

Nice shot!
All the best to your mother. She raised a cool son. 🙂

On the other hand… I can now post details of the whole piece in the coming days…

Sounds like a Puzzle is on the way!

That narrow street looks very cool. I'd be climbing up those walls to get those shots, I'm pretty sure of it! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99