Another day…

in #photography5 years ago

vicentius_streetart.jpg

… another outside view…

I know I told I would post a picture of the main entrance of the hospital as my next post… but to be honest, I’m too lazy to take my camera with me. Never thought a whole day doing nothing could make one so tired/lazy.

So instead I post this street art I found by looking out of a window in a corridor I just discovered. (Yes, I think I just create a brand-new discipline… not urbex but hosex 😉)
But these paintings look very nice so maybe, just maybe, I will try to get pictures from a bit closer… and with my camera this time. The shots from my phone are good but not as good as I want…

Just stay tuned to see the results… somewhere in the coming days…maybe… 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love street art and those kinds of mural art work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everything will be fine ...

Indeed, it's a tricky place to take photos. Maybe that first wall should be demolished. It doesn't seem to be needed, at all. And it's covering up those art pieces. What a drag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87