C’mon, just admit it…

in #photography5 years ago

old_wood_floor.jpg

… you thought that I would post another wall today. Isn’t it?
Well, maybe I will continue my wall-series later… but having a “photographer-block” doesn’t mean I can only post walls. I can also post floors 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pretty cool shot of course,,, this is not a block hahahah ;)

isn't it? ;-)

hahah :) absolutely my dear pixelsoup! ;) Great new Your color treatment still being god level :)

lol! 😂well a floor can be a wall and a wall can be a floor.. if you are a fly :P

or drunk ;-)

rofl 😂yes indeed!

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You captured the texture very well on that old floor!

From a time there still was quality!

Ay, yes! Things were once made to last!

I admit nothing.

I didn't expect more... or less from you!

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 69000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Terrific photo. I love those kinds of wooden floors. I think they’re much more aesthetically pleasing than plank floors.

A lot depends on the age and quality of the floor. In this case the first thing I thought was : if floors could speak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82