Does this count for…

in #photography5 years ago

passage_des_princes_color.jpg

#StreetlampSunday @erikah? 😉
I know, it has been a while, but hey… never say never, here I am again.

And yes, this is a street so I think the lamps qualifies for the challenge. I found this street in Paris and the fun part of it is the fact that all shops are… toy-shops. Nothing else.
But the reason I “entered” the street is because of the name: “Passage des Princes”… Yes, I don’t have to translate I think. Prince is the same in French as in English so of course, when I saw that name… 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

😀 Yes, it does qualify for #StreetlampSunday, definitely! Nice find and well done, I love it! Thank you for participating and have a nice evening 🙂

Thanks! Enjoy your evening too!

Very cool street. I can imagine that is usually full of people, when it starts to rain! 😃

When it snows too... ;-)

This street in Paris seems so cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is... especially when your looking for toys :-)

I love the perspective of all that glasswork. Terrific photo.

Ahhh...la folie des grandeurs de notre Pix à nous ..! 😄

mais non, mais non... juste réaliste :-)
(pas encore trouvé le temps pour la photo de ma tronche et la carte... mais ça viens ;-))

merci d'avance Prince Eric 😊

What a great shot and beautiful place to shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84