Finally I found it…

in #photography6 years ago

the_office.jpg

Yes ladies & gentlemen, I found it. After many strange rooms I finally found… Ned’s office. High & dry, as they say 😉
You can even see the remains of the fire on the floor where they burned all the HF test-procedures before leaving the building…

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

Oh my! It must have been quite a fire!

Really cool shot! Ol' Ned sure has an interesting office... doesn't seem to be wired for power :)

The power is in the mind! ;-)

That looks so sketchy. Watch our for your head. Let's hope it doesn't crumble down.

hahahahha :D sure they did their best testings in there! hahah It's an incredible place, no bad pics in there of course, but i wouldn't trust so much in that stairs to level up at HF21 :P

It's stronger than you think you know. In fact, it supports HF21 to HF321... ;-)

OMG,,, please don't "ted" me about that ;) hahahha

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05