Good Question @erikah

in #photography6 years ago

minimalistic_quay_door_II.jpg

I hope this picture is enough answer to your question 😉

This post participate in the “sevendayoutside challenge” organised by @erikah in the theme : #doortuesday
Thanks for organising this challenging challenge 😉

The different daily themes are:

Monday: WindowMonday
Tuesday: DoorTuesday
Wednesday:RustArtWednesday
Thursday: GateThursday
Friday: StatueFriday
Saturday: BrickSaturday
Sunday: StreetlampSunday

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

comment deleted

This Account @mykitchenlab is Now Under Quarantine
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @mykitchenlab Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Please go scam elsewhere, mykitchenlab!

i confirm my account was hacked and i have now recovered it thanks to help of witnesses, please @pixelfan see my mesasge i am sending to all people affected by spam coming out from my account last week thanks to this hacker :

i do apologise for spam which came out from my account last week. my account has been hacked and thatnks to witnesses i have it now back. i hope none of your friends clicked the link my account produced when it was in hand of hackers. i advise all users to be carefull and understand well what the passwords are for and what is the most safe way to use steemit, just so you won't feel victim of hackers, as it happened to me. it may as well happen to any one, hackers doen't care if your account is worthy a lot as they can get to their goal using your account as a tool. don't be naive as i was. stay safe.

good article advising of this type of scam https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-reported-post-copied-without-your-permission

good article how to recover your account once your account has been hacked, as i did :
https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

guide to passwords on steemit https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/a-user-s-guide-to-the-different-steem-keys-or-passwords

wallet which allowes you to store your passwords securely - hasn't tried this yet but this has been recommended to me by @blocktrades
https://steemit.com/steem/@xeroc/paperwallet-easily-secure-your-account-with-steem-paperwallet-generator

if you see any phishing comment,s just comment 'phishing' and tag @ steamcleaners for your own and others safety. they will do the rest.

if your account has been hacked, go to discord 'account recovery channel' for help, or message @guiltyparties or @blocktrades directly. these guys have helped me to recover my account nad were very helpful. i think that they did great job and therefore i will be voting on them as they are one of witnesses. i know that they would do the same for others.

thanks to all involved again (also people i missed here), i will thank you all again in my post i will do soon. x

I am glad that link I gave you was useful! 😉

oh yes it was ! other links given my witnesses were also. so much knowledge there just around the corner. just need to absorb it now, haha. and put it into life ;-) are you witness, too ?

Nah, I'm a newbie myself. I have been here for 6 months or so.

alright ! i see :) i think you must do well if you have reputation 52, though :)

your name sounds Polish, do you have some Polish roots ? :)

Nope, it's just a random nickname. I'm from Portugal.

STEEM is not in good shape today... I've tried to comment 4 or 5 times already. Jeez.

yes, it happens frequently the last days... let's hope it's because they're working on it ;-)

Please respect the rules and post only doors if it's DoorTuesday. This is not a door.

So how do call this then?
I really start to think you have something against me... every post I made is not good...
Well, so be it. I tried... but I think this was the last one... there are enough challenges on steemit...

A door is what you have at the entrance of a house or a building. This is some kind of flood gate.
You know, it's funny, I started to think you're doing this on purpose. Apart from your contest post you have posted inappropriate images.
It's your right to get angry, no problem. But I intend to keep my contest clean, and notify people each time they don't respect the rules.
You're welcome to participate in the challenge as long as you respect the rules. If not, good luck in other contests.

So what was inappropriate about this one : https://steemit.com/sevendaysoutside/@pixelfan/so-many-colours ?

And angry? Oh my dear, you obviously don't know me. I think dissapointed is a better term...

My mistake, have missed this one. This is great! The streetlamp is in main focus, it's a great, stylish lamp.
You're right, I don't know you and a text can entirely let me know what you feel.
I'm planning to post a guideline about the themes later on.

@arcange I think @mykitchenlab is a phishing account :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14