I did or say something funny?

in #photography6 years ago

golden_anne.jpg

It’s a well-known fact that going out after dark can be very dangerous… and that’s why, when I go out to take some shots of the golden or blue hour, I often ask if anybody wants to join me… after all, it’s always dark when you have finished shooting… especially in a city where there are lots of pubs where you can have some, uh, hot soup 😉

Anyway… may I present you Mrs. Pixelfan 😉

Maybe you’re wondering why she’s laughing that hard… well, the reason is pretty simple… the day I took this shot we had the soup BEFORE going out taking photos and I must honestly admit this shot is the only one that is almost good enough for publication… 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Ahhhh, Soup is Good For The Soul!
Best of times.... Eric!

hmmm... I wonder who is behind that big eye... :-)

(乂ღ˘⌣˘)♥ Nous avons eu le dessin délicat, de la fille, les blagues et les photographies incontournables du père et maintenant le sourire de la superbe Madame @pixelfan. C'est formidable, belle soirée les pixelfan !

Merci...je ferai passer le message ;-)

Beautiful photo! Well done! 😃

It's thanks to the soup ;-)

Great photo and Mrs Pixelfan is very beautiful!! I hope you both enjoyed the uh .. soup!! I'm about ready to partake of a little soup myself! 😉

It was a very good one, fresh made... but we had a bit too much... ;-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T15:54:12
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 6814.65/12800.00
Total Photos: 327
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 109
And have also received a 7.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-people" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I can almost hear her giggling! You should convince her to model for you more often... before eating soup, of course... 😊

Well, seems it works better with soup... for her at least ;-)

Wonderful picture, pretty model!

I will tell her!

hahah seems u did great that day :) great to see people smiling

she always smiles when she sees me... or laugh... maybe I should worry ;-)

Hahhah 😅 noooo... That means u still doing great with her 😊 just get worry if u see the dog laughing as well! 🐕😳😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73