I know it can be boring…

in #photography5 years ago

central_bw.jpg

… to look at, again, a picture of the central station in Antwerp.
But hey, I can’t help it. Every time I, for whatever reason, have to be here… I can’t resist. I have to take a shot 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Immeasurably sublime!!

Thanks 👍

It is a very graphically interesting space.

I'll post a new one from the same station that will be even more "graphically" interesting... just wait and see 😉

Awesome pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 👍

I can relate!
After all it has the best design of all the train stations I've been to in the EU imho!

I'll pass the message 😉😂
Thanks for taking the time to comment 👍

It's an interesting and ever changing setting. The shadows, people, silhouettes...are different every time. Nicely captured, again!

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81