I think I just found…

in #photography5 years ago

upgrading.jpg

… the offices of the web hoster where @steemchiller has his server hosting steemworld…

Looks like there still upgrading right now 😉

In case you wonder… nope, I also can’t connect to steemworld.org, just like you, you’re not alone… don’t despair 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I haven't had any problems with it. It has been working fine all day long, today.

I have it open in chrome since a couple of days and it still works too...
But the version I have in firefox (that I close every night) can't connect to the server. And I'm not alone.
The versions I have on my mobile phone also works...

I think you better don't close your browser or you could have a problem when trying to reconnect...

Nah, I've been opening the browser and closing it. No issues there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36