It’s Wednesday…

in #photography5 years ago

the_fence.jpg

… and that means rust, rust, rust and more rust… isn’t it @erikah?

What do you think of this beautiful (well, at least it was once 😉) fence?
I see it everyday when walking the dog and no, that rust is not due to the fact my dog sometimes… well you know…
Even if he wanted… he’s not tall enough 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

Very cool! I enjoy seeing unique things like this...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice shot! And I'm sure the dog is not the cause. 😂

The jungle will get out, fence or not fence! So the fence better get out of the way while it still can! 😎

I have always had a love affair with rust, and I can't tell you when it began or why. I love the perspective on this and your choice of subjects. Very creative and very unique.

!tip

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk-Ing About Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82