Let’s play Chess…

in #photography6 years ago

window_chess.jpg

Nope, this isn’t some abstract chess board… it’s just a round window shot from beneath…
It are in fact all windows from a restaurant that has 3 floors. I shot it at night looking up and standing very close to the wall… I’m sure a lot of people were wondering what I saw to stand there in such a strange position 😊

This post participate in the “sevendayoutside challenge” organised by @erikah in the theme : #windowmonday
Thanks for organising this challenging challenge 😉

The different daily themes are:

Monday: WindowMonday
Tuesday: DoorTuesday
Wednesday:RustArtWednesday
Thursday: GateThursday
Friday: StatueFriday
Saturday: BrickSaturday
Sunday: StreetlampSunday

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

Great shot. Very creative!

Bedankt bart!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hey! I love what you have done here. You always have those creative juices flowing!

Thank Denise!

Interesting photography, pretty abstact!

👍👍👍

hahaha u're the king :P

Excelente foto amigo

👍👍👍

Buenos día Excelente post. Bella foto tiene muy buena vista. Saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito visitar mi blog. Hasta luego

unique photos and impressing like chess pieces, you really have artistic value in taking photos. I like to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17