Let’s pray…

in #photography5 years ago

renault_van_antwerpen_voetgangerstunnel_border.jpg

… this tunnel doesn’t end in a staircase… 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

cuddle_coolcat.png

Very nice glasses you have :-)

Cool treatment for your photo. The hallway is rendered something almost nightmarish.

Well, it's not a place where you like to walk after midnight...

I'm becoming very attracted to this car. 🤔

feel free to join me for a ride :-)

I might do it. 🙂

I wouldn't try to see where that leads. It looks very boring ahead. Better go back and find a more animated place!

I wish... but it's too narrow to turn back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74