The Pier (Detail 1)

in #photography6 years ago

pier_wood_bleached.jpg

When you often go to the same places it can be difficult to shoot new things. After all, if it attracted your attention before, you probably already took a shot of it 😊
For me that’s always the sign to start looking at details… and luckily for me, the pier I posted yesterday offered a lot of details/opportunities to shoot. I hope you liked that pier too cause there’s a lot more to come 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Fabulous detail in that shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76