The power of a photograph…

in #photography5 years ago

not_that_way.jpg

Today I wanted to post another lookingup picture and… my wife asked to join her for a walk in town.
So first I started editing an old picture from one of our short holidays last year… But the more I edited, and the more I looked at the picture… the more I started to remember that day…

Yes… my wife went alone. I was too tired after climbing up that hill 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Don't get lost there. Not even Bitcoin will help you.

And I was hoping they would start rolling down the hill ;-)

I to would have been to tired for a walk around town if I had walked up that hill, Luckily my wife doesnt like walking up hills like that so I have never had that problem LOL

Mine does... but she's affraid of heights... you can imagine I'm tired after climbing up, holding her and...the dog :-)

Ohh yes that would be tiring for sure

Your wife is a Saint! 🌹

hmmmmmmmmm... not entirely sure about that.
But then again, Lucifer was an angel too ;-)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @pixelfan
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01