They tried to convince me…

in #photography5 years ago

pile_tower.jpg

… this is a museum. It even has a name : The Red Star Line Museum...
But I don’t buy it… You see that tower? Don’t you think it looks like a pile of bitcoins? I’m sure this is one of the offices of the Crypto Gods here on earth… 😉
What do you think? Should I enter and continue my looking-up journey?

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

For sure. Go in and get those bitcoins.

What a great stack! Now we know who is HODLing the Bitcoin! 😁

So glad you looked up and spotted that big old crypto tower. You just might be onto something there. resteemed and !tip

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Challenge Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

haha! howdy there pixelfan! yes I think you are obligated to go inside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00