Where is everybody?

in #photography5 years ago

half_travel.jpg

Are you all on holiday? Seriously? You’re leaving me here alone on steemit?
Ok, I understand… considering the steem price it’s the perfect time to take a short break and to stop staring at that plummeting crypto market…
I admit I had the same idea…
Add to that my wedding anniversary and it really is the perfect time to leave…
But…
After counting my steem & bitcoins I came to a horrible conclusion…
… I only have enough for a half suitcase 😉

PS: In fact, all I need is my backpack for my camera & lenses so… a half suitcase must be enough for my wife… see you in a couple of days!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 81000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: B&W Photo Contest ~ Theme: Metal ~ Entry #3 Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It does seem there are few folks about to upvote our work. Still, your posts are doing better than my posts. I’m struggling to break into double digits.

Intriguing image. Where is that wall display located?

it's a shop and... it's not a display. It are actually real (half)suitcases :-)

This post has been voted for the project @templo, photography.

@pixelfan we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Beautiful work!

Keep posting pixelfan. I'm still here with you. !tip

The perfect time to take off for a few days! Have a great Anniversary celebration! I'll be here when you get back!

I'm right here, steeming away (kind of slowly...) Love that photo! U+R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79