Amateur Photography | Architectural Photography

in #photography6 years ago

This one comes from way back when I was spending my last few days in India. That day I just went around the hotel area and took few pictures. This is the one that got quite good, I think. I just liked the marble floors and stairs which are really popular there.

Some of Steemians might recall this. I took this one when I was attending the Steemfest 2 in Lisbon, Portugal, November 2017. After first big meetup I decided to go outside for some fresh air and to take some pictures aswell. So this is what I got.

I took this in my home country not so long ago. It was about two weeks ago. I was going home from one of the major cities in our country and one of the bus stops were next to the famous IX Fort (Ninth Fort). It was quite a moody day so the picture got so too.

Thanks for your time!

CameraNikon D5600
LensNikon AF-P DX 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED & AF-P 18-55mm
SoftwareLightroom
LocationIndia, Portugal & Lithuania
CategoryArchitecture Photography
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T15:41:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83