Sunshine In the Afternoon [MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On my way back home on the way I see the sunset. The speed of my vehicle slowly slows down. "Ahh this is a very rare opportunity" I thought. To not leave this moment I immediately took my Hand Phone. The paddy fields and ponds is very wide, I could see the sunset easily in the afternoon.

Dalam perjalan pulang menuju kerumah di tengah perjalanan saya melihat matahari terbenam. Laju kendaraan saya perlahan-lahan menjadi lambat. "Ahh ini kesempatan yang sangat langka" pikirku. Untuk tidak meninggalkan moment ini saya langsung mengambil kamera Hand Phone saya. Hamparan sawah dan tambak yang luas, saya dapat melihat matahari terbenam dengan mudah di sore itu.


~Picture 1~

image


~Picture 2~

image


~Picture 3~

image


~Picture 4~

image


In Picture 1 and Picture 2 I take it with a wide expanse of ponds. This image was taken at the pond location.

While Picture 3 and Picture 4 I take the path that is close to the rice field. In the picture looks so vast expanse of rice fields.

Pada Picture 1 dan Picture 2 saya ambil dengan terlihat hamparan tambak yang luas. Gambar ini di ambil di lokasi tambak.

Sedangkan Picture 3 dan Picture 4 saya ambil dijalan yang dekat dengan sawah. Dalam gambar terlihat begitu jelas hamparan sawah yang luas.

The sun is the only source of energy in the solar system. The light emitted by the sun is very strong. He is the source of energy that can illuminate the Earth and give light to other heavenly bodies. The sun looks like an incandescent ball that has sharp light. Its size is about 1.3 million kilometers. Temperatures held by the sun can reach about 5800 K. The sun also has a power of about 390 trillion watts (there is an additional figure of about 24 zeros). The temperature at the center of the sun also ranges around 10 million degrees. In of course very different with a light bulb that has a capacity of about 500-1000 watts only.source

Matahari adalah satu-satu sumber energi dalam tata surya. Cahaya yang dipancarkan matahari sangat kuat. Dia adalah sumber energi yang bisa menerangi Bumi dan memberi cahaya kepada benda langit yang lain. Matahari tampak seperti sebuah bola pijar yang memiliki cahaya tajam. Ukurannya sekitar 1,3 juta kilometer. Suhu yang dimiliki oleh matahari bisa mencapai sekitar 5.800 K. Matahari juga memiliki daya sekitar 390 triliun watt (ada angka tambahan sekitar 24 buah angka nol). Temperatur di pusat matahari juga berkisar sekitar 10 juta derajat. In tentu sangat bebeda dengan sebuah bola lampu yang memiliki kapasitas sekitar 500-1000 watt saja.source

All these pictures are captured using the OPPO Hand Phone with type A37f. Edited by Pics Art. Hope you enjoy it, thanks for the time.

Semua gambar ini di ambil menggunakan kamera Hand Phone jenis OPPO dengan type A37f. Edited by Pics Art. Semoga Anda menikmatinya, terima kasih atas waktunya.


Hello community, This is my recommendation for you. Hope you can join our community. Love to all of us.

If you like sevenfingers in giving a curate you can also follow sevenfingers CURATION TRAIL Here


"Thank You"
💗




Sort:  

Sunset yang sangat indah bang @ponpase. Saya paling suka lihat gambar nomor dua. Hee
Keren bang.

Terima kasih banyak bang...

Terimaksih kembali bang. Salam kenal dariku bang. Hee
Ini pertama kali aku komen post abang.

Hehe..
Tidak masalah itu bang. Salam kenal...

Awesome! Thank you.

Thank you..

Hi, @ponpase! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Terima kasih untuk informasi Anda. Bajunya terlihat sangat menarik.

Namun, saya sangat tidak mengharapkan komentar seperti ini. Saya berharap ada komentar tentang apa yang saya publikasikan ini. Bukan sebuah penawaran produk. Jika Anda ingin menawarkan produk. Anda dapat melakukannya melalui DM tiap orang. Jadi, tidak seperti ini... Saya khawatir Anda akan mendapatakan bendera dari orang lain. Perbaikilah...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94