[New Zealand Adventure]~ Nailed My Job Trial!! (Week 4)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Amazing News!!!!!

Looks like this guy just got a job on Waiheke!!!

Im working front of house and taking pictures for their social media campaigns! Located on Ontenagi, Waiheke, directly on the beach is where you'll find me. I think I made a good impression the past 2 trial days of work.

They put me on the spot for my interview and asked me to take pictures of a dish and see what I could do.

Image 5-11-18 at 7.34 PM.jpg

"Mothers Day Menu"Special Dish

fullsizeoutput_100f.jpeg

Looks like my journey led me here for a while. They liked what I had to offer and hired me full time with the opportunity to expand my photography skills.

fullsizeoutput_102d.jpeg

The company is going through a business change, so I don't want to use their name just yet.

Thank you everyone for the support in helping me get here!
The Photography Never Stops!
Love you All
@Popolo9thisland

Sort:  

Hell yeah dude thats awesome. Looks like us Steemians will have to come visit you later this year

Wow! Congratulations to your new job! The pictures look great - seems like the perfect way to turn your hobby into work! :) Good luck with it and hopefully we'll see more of your great pictures!

Thx! There’s plenty to photograph on this island, and still need to get into underwater photography. I got my next 6 months almost planned. Good looks bruddah 🤙🏾

Really ❤️ your 🇳🇿 posts! It’s my favorite country.

Much appreciated bruddah 🤙🏾

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T06:30:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.15/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey - so glad to see you got a job on the island. After we met on the ferry I looked at your photos and loved them. Now I have an account I can follow you - keep them coming. There are plenty of great photo ops near Orapiu where I live - happy to show you around some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11