[New Zealand Photography]~ Little "O" Beach Waiheke

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Little O"

Image 5-11-18 at 10.38 AM.jpg
Im a connector and a person of love. I love bridging the gaps of mental and social divide. I’ve naturally done it my whole life, and once I’ve realized my power, I’ve embraced it. I don’t think many people think in this manner. Ive looked, but it seems that the majority of men aren’t like me. I don’t know why I’m different; truly different. I wanted to understand why Im this way and why I love the way I do. I love strangers and truly care and respect everyone that crosses my path; unless its warranted to hate. I think I do this because I know I can protect people if need be, and comfort people when needed. I’m like the mother grizzly bear. I eat, sleep, shit, love, defend. I defend my nature and the nature of those around me.

@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

I understand you completely! This is so deep and true!

the view is incredible, you have done an excellent job with your camera, the contrast that you linked is great, what is the name of this site? good post

The beach is called “little O” on Waiheke Island, NZ. Appreciate the feed back bruddah 🤙🏾

It's great there, you're lucky to live there

I’m on a photography journey, but NZ is looking like a great place to live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25