[New Zealand Photography]~Takapuna Beach (Week 3)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Takapuna Beach"

Image 5-9-18 at 10.53 AM.jpg

Took some time the other day to do some reflection after days of drinking. I needed to get back to the reason why I came to this god like country.

Image 5-9-18 at 10.57 AM.jpg

Taking in the beauty once again, I start to see the why the people of this country are so friendly and giving. Days like this can really change ones bad day into one of peace and reflection.

I was speaking to this lady and she told me to close my eyes and feel the beat of the ocean. Feel the shaking of the ground beneath me; open my eyes and take in the colors that surround me.

fullsizeoutput_fda.jpeg

Its such a privilege to be here.

I Love You All

Thanks For Following My Journey
@Popolo9thIsland
IG:@Questpic

Sort:  

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

this means so much to me!!!! thanks for the love 🤙🏾

It's our pleasure! You're NZ pics are killin' it popo - give us some MORE!

Friend these privileged, that paradise and that beautiful reflection gave you a lady, be in that paradise was necessary to feel the energy of the sea, connect. Keep enjoying!

🤙🏾 take in every moment when you have the chance I say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14