[New Zealand Photography]~ Waiheke Island (Las Vegas Reunion)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Waiheke Island"

Finally met up with my old high school buddy from #LasVegas on Waiheke Island. He started to show me this blissful life on the island and I think I'm going to spend the next couple of weeks out here capturing its beauty.

Image 5-10-18 at 9.19 AM.jpg

love these shots

Image 5-10-18 at 9.17 AM.jpg

I think Im really going to like this island.

Image 5-10-18 at 9.20 AM.jpg

I ran out of content to edit, but this is the beginning of a new island adventure. I cant wait to start exploring all the coves and finally start editing my drone shots!

Thanks for following my journey and supporting my photography. I still haven't taken any classes on how to actually be a photographer 😬. Up until now it has just been me playing with the camera, but I think its time to get more serious and take it to the next level.

Thank you all for supporting my work; I cant wait to grow.
I Love You All
@Popolo9thIsland
IG:@Questpic

Sort:  

Lovely travel photos!

🙏🏾 Gracias

You just caused my jealousy-meter to overload!

Save up that crypto and take a needed vacation! Cheers bud 🤙🏾

My wife and aircraft don't really see eye to eye. I'd have to leave her behind if I went to New Zealand, that probably wouldn't go down very well! 😂

Aircrafts need love too 😂

😂 That's fine. I've loved aircraft all my life (no - not that way people with dirty minds!). I make sure that they never feel unloved. Especially F-14 Tomcats. There is nothing better looking. Period.

Wow this is something awesome! 😍

Much appreciated:) followed you back

These are so beautiful. Wish I was there.

You’re alive!!! Luv ya miss ya start posting again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75