3 D visualizing!!!!😃😍

in #photography5 years ago

b571a0b1-a163-4b8d-8826-4712bd9b1cb7.jpeg


Happy to greet you all this afternoon. Its been a while I was bit busy meeting my work obligations. and trying to keep up on steemit.
Today, I wondering when I am always showing and writing about anything I come across in my life , here on this wonderful platform. so, why not to show my steemit community a bit of a glance of my work.
The picture is a 3D of a bathroom made by me using 3D Max. Being an architect I love to visualize my plans in 3D form which offcourse improves the quality of work but also increases the interest in it.
Hope you all will like it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow! It's beautiful @praditya, and it looks very realistic. How long does this take you to create?

You entered my recent contest, and I am very thankful. Here are the results and my son and I are upvoting this post with our small votes to show gratitude :)
https://steemit.com/weightloss/@fitinfun/weight-loss-coaching-comment-contest-sbi-winners

Thank you for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25