Heterogeneity of nature!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for the #macrophotography category in the photography contest by @juliank.
IMG_7028.JPG

It is completely astounding to witness such a heterogeneity of nature! I spotted this precious little aquatic creature(unaware of its name) in an aquarium and captured it in my memory as well as in my canon 700 D during my Thailand trip.
Have you ever witnessed such amazing natural beauty?

@banjo

Sort:  

i love natural beauty!!!

yeah me too

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T18:24:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

And as I am dying, I would gently stroke under his chin... and say.... " I love you always senior fluffypants".

hahah! you are funny!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice click bro.

thnx brother

Very beautiful macro photography ..

Sir .. i have a question in my mind ..
As u have joined this content .. nd u get 6.5 XP .. WHAT DO THIS XP MEANS?
please reply!!

Thanks for appreciating but i am too struggling to know about 'XP' .

Thanks brother ..
Nd ur welcome ..

nice photography

Thanx brother

Wow, it's the first time I see this creature, thanks to your shot and your ability to capture these fascinating antity on a photo.

Thank you :) . I too saw it for the first time which forced me to capture this little beauty .

Very well written and informative article!

Thanx buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75